ATTORNEYS:

Matthew J. O’Donnell, Esq.
modonnell@omlawpc.com

Elizabeth Anne Valandingham, Esq.
evalandingham@omlawpc.com

Jason A. Cherchia, Esq.
jcherchia@omlawpc.com

William C. Gattoni Jr., Esq.
wgattoni@omlawpc.com

Lori D. Reynolds, Esq.
lreynolds@omlawpc.com

Thomas H. Vigneault Jr., Esq.
tvigneault@omlawpc.com

O’Donnell McCord, PC
15 Mount Kemble Avenue
Morristown, New Jersey 07960
T : (973) 538-1230
FAX : (862) 579-2811

Bergen County Office
266 Harristown Road
Glen Rock, New Jersey 07452

Essex County Office
Seven Hutton Avenue
West Orange, New Jersey 07052

Monmouth County Office
1725 Highway 35, Suite C
Wall, New Jersey 07719